801-800-8250
support@omadi.com
 
 
CONTACT US

Skip Reset for Site Admin when Updating Role

 

Overview:

When a Site Admin's role is updated under, and their role still includes site admin, the app will not automatically reset all data.

Configuration:

This change is automatic and can not be configured.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required
Mailing Groups