Go to the desired ticket that needs to be reverted. At the top right click on the Revisions button.
In the Revisions tab, information about what was updated will be saved. To revert the ticket click on Revert next to the desired revision.
You will then be asked to confirm that you want to revert the form back to the time you choose.
*Warning* if you revert a ticket, all the information that was entered after the time you choose to revert back to will disappear.
Once you confirm, a green notification will appear the top of the screen informing you that the ticket was reverted to a previous date.